Kontakt

Basketball Löwen Braunschweig GmbH
Hasenwinkel 1a
38114 Braunschweig

E-Mail: info@basket-braunschweig.de
Internet: http://www.basketball-loewen.de

Geschäftsführung

Photo of Nils  Mittmann
Nils Mittmann
Geschäftsführer / Sportdirektor

info@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-0

Office Team

Photo of Tayfun  Dülger
Tayfun Dülger
Kaufm. Leiter

duelger@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-21
Photo of Sascha Seller
Sascha Seller
Ticketing Manager

seller@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-12
Photo of Nicolas  Grundmann
Nicolas Grundmann
Leiter Marketing

grundmann@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-19
Photo of Jonas  Seifert
Jonas Seifert
Team Management BBL

seifert@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-14
Photo of Fabienne  Buhl
Fabienne Buhl
Pressesprecherin

medien@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-88
Photo of Frederik  Dippe
Frederik Dippe
Marketing Manager

dippe@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-15
Photo of David  Erfurt
David Erfurt
Praktikant

erfurt@basket-braunschweig.de
Photo of Antonia  Rennspieß
Antonia Rennspieß
Praktikantin

rennspiess@basket-braunschweig.de
Photo of Anna  Andre
Anna Andre
Team Management BBL & Social Media

andre@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-10
Photo of Alexander  Zaborowski
Alexander Zaborowski
Leiter Merchandising/Assistent Finanzen

zaborowski@basket-braunschweig.de
+49 (0)531-12168-20
BS Energy Öffentliche
DatenschutzImpressum